Book Talk guest Dr. Mitchell L. Gaynor author The Gene Therapy Plan Taking Control of Your Genetic Destiny with Diet and Lifestyle


Screen Shot 2015-04-21 at 1.08.16 PM
You may order the book in the Amazon.com search box below:


Interview with David Heeley co-author In The Company of Legends


David Heeley
You may order the book below in the Amazon search box:


Book Talk guest Matt Birkbeck author A Deadly Secret The Bizarre and Chilling Story of Robert Durst


Matt Birbeck
You may order the book below in the Amazon search box:


Book Talk guest Kate Anderson Brower author The Residence: Inside the Private World of the White House


Kate Anderson Brower
You may order the book in the Amazon.com search box below:


Book Talk guest Food Network Personality Simon Majumdar author Fed, White and Blue


Simon Majumdar
You may order the book in the Amazon.com search box below:


Tampa Bay’s WFTS-TV to launch Laff Network and Grit Network broadcasts on new digital channels

(Tampa Bay, FL) WFTS-TV, Tampa Bay’s ABC affiliate announced the launch of two new networks to air on the station’s digital side channels today. “As the LiveWell Network sunsets, we are excited for our new D2 station and the launch of our D3 station beginning Wed 4/15 at 8am.”

WFTS 28.2 will carry Laff TV. Laff TV is the country’s first broadcast television station with comedy around-the-clock.

WFTS 28.3 will carry Grit TV. Grit TV is the home for your favorite bold, brave and legendary action heroes!

See more about the Digitial Channel of WFTS: http://www.abcactionnews.com/about-us
ABC

For Program Guide Information: http://www.abcactionnews.com/tv-guide
Follow us at twitter.com@dougmilesmedia.


Baltimore Orioles Invite Public to Extended Spring Training Games in Sarasota

(Sarasota, FL) The public is invited to watch Orioles minor league players in action in Sarasota during Extended Spring Training during the months of April, May and June. There is no charge to attend the games, which will be held on Field 4 at the Ed Smith Stadium complex beginning Tuesday, April 14. Gates open 30 minutes before game time. Free parking is available in the East Lot. Please note that game times and locations are subject to change without notice due to weather and field conditions.

ORIOLES 2015 EXTENDED SPRING TRAINING HOME GAMES

Day Date Time Opponent
Tuesday April 14 12:00 p.m. Red Sox
Wednesday April 15 12:00 p.m. Twins
Saturday April 18 10:00 a.m. Rays
Monday April 20 12:00 p.m. Twins
Wednesday April 22 12:00 p.m. Red Sox
Friday April 24 1:00 p.m. Rays
Monday April 27 12:00 p.m. Red Sox
Thursday April 30 12:00 p.m. Twins
Saturday May 2 10:00 a.m. Rays
Tuesday May 5 12:00 p.m. Twins
Thursday May 7 12:00 p.m. Red Sox
Friday May 8 1:00 p.m. Rays
Tuesday May 12 12:00 p.m. Red Sox
Wednesday May 13 12:00 p.m. Twins
Saturday May 16 10:00 a.m. Rays
Monday May 18 12:00 p.m. Twins
Wednesday May 20 12:00 p.m. Red Sox
Friday May 22 1:00 p.m. Rays
Monday May 25 12:00 p.m. Red Sox
Thursday May 28 12:00 p.m. Twins
Saturday May 30 10:00 a.m. Rays
Tuesday June 2 12:00 p.m. Twins
Thursday June 4 12:00 p.m. Red Sox
Saturday June 6 10:00 a.m. Rays
Tuesday June 9 12:00 p.m. Red Sox
Wednesday June 10 12:00 p.m. Twins
Saturday June 13 10:00 a.m. Rays

Follow us at twitter.com@dougmilesmedia.

Book Talk guest Fredrik Eklund of Bravo’s Million Dollar Listing TV show talks about his book The Sell


Fredrik Eklund
You may order the book below in the Amazon.com search box: